• If you are citizen of an European Union member nation, you may not use this service unless you are at least 16 years old.

  • Stop wasting time looking for files and revisions. Connect your Gmail, DriveDropbox, and Slack accounts and in less than 2 minutes, Dokkio will automatically organize all your file attachments. Learn more and claim your free account.


Iulia Ro

Page history last edited by iulia 11 years, 11 months ago



Date of Birth:


I was born 1995 on 4 in January . My father is Cosmin and my mother is Anisoara.


Where I live : Vinerea




About me :



Hi everyone. I'm Iulia and i have 13 years. I have a dog named Rex. My hobby are dance and sing. I have a big brother, his name is Reinhold.



Hobbies: dancing , singing and listen music.

Number of siblings: Franch , Enghlish and Spanish.

Favorite Foods: Pizza



Favorite Music: Disco

Favorite Color: red and yellow

Favorite Seanson: Summer

Favorite Holiday: Summer

Favorite Book or Author: Costache Negruzzi "Alexandru Lapusneanul"

Closest Friends: Andrada,Teodora,Madalina,Alina.

Google Gadget error

 Google Gadget error

Google Gadget error


Comments (5)

iulia said

at 8:42 pm on Oct 13, 2008

hi friends

iulia said

at 8:46 pm on Oct 13, 2008

I'm Iulia and I live in Romania

iulia said

at 5:41 pm on Oct 14, 2008


Madalina.ro said

at 10:04 pm on Oct 14, 2008

Hi Ioana . you page is very beautiful !

Dimitris said

at 5:05 pm on Oct 15, 2008

Nice page Ioanna. You have a Greek name. :)))

You don't have permission to comment on this page.